Adiós Nonino

Order No. Xolo1012

EAN 4250095880421

(Xolo / Galileo Music)

Released 2007

Booklet 20 pages, Deutsch / English / Español

Total playing time: 49:40

Genre: Tango, World

Cover Download


Listen / Buy:



Stefan Grasse - guitar

Tobias Kalisch - double bass

Sandor Toth - percussion

Hajo Hoffmann - violin I

Heinrich Rau - violin I

Birgit Trost - violin II

Romana Kemlein - viola

Daniela Grams - violoncello



1. Bordel 1900

2. Verano Porteño

3. Adiós Nonino I

4. La Muerte del Angel

5. Le Tango du Chat noir

6. Café 1930

7. Nightclub 1960

8. Adiós Nonino II

9. Libertango

All compositions by Astor Piazzolla,

except "Le Tango du Chat noir" by Stefan Grasse.



 „... it gets under your skin, the music Stefan Grasse and his ensemble played at the sell-out concert in the Tafelhalle. In the programme notes he promised a new tonal sensuality – and he delivered.“

Nürnberger Zeitung


„… sie geht einfach unter die Haut, die Musik, die Stefan Grasse und sein Ensemble in der ausverkauften Tafelhalle spielten. Was Grasse im Programm versprach, gelang: eine neue klangliche Sinnlichkeit.“

Nürnberger Zeitung